Best SAT Test Prep Courses and Tutoring in Mexico City

Manhattan Review is an experienced and reliable test prep company that offers a variety of effective SAT services in Mexico City, including on-site and online SAT prep courses, SAT private tutoring, and SAT practice tests. We have been teaching students around the world how to receive high SAT scores since our company was founded in 1999, and we have been responsible for tens of thousands of successful student outcomes. Manhattan Review's SAT tutors and classroom instructors are career educators with lively teaching styles and years of experience, and they take a great deal of pride in helping their students get accepted to their favored undergraduate degree programs. We are a worldwide company with the resources to match, but we also understand the unique educational needs of students in every community we serve. International students in particular benefit from our diverse approach to instruction, and we pay special attention to the common testing issues associated with taking a test that originates in a foreign culture. Our helpful support staff is waiting to provide you with more information about our SAT prep services in Mexico City, and they are available online, by phone, or via email.

Test-optional university admission has become somewhat more common, but the vast majority of undergraduate programs still require standardized testing (most institutions will accept either the SAT or the ACT). Furthermore, few test-optional schools appear in the upper reaches of the university rankings. Wake Forest University is the only test-optional school in the top 50 nationally, and the University of Rochester is the only highly ranked test-flexible school (the latter category is more restrictive). Students who wish to attend selective universities should assume that they will have to take an admission test and receive competitive scores. Attaining these high scores, however, is not as difficult or tedious as many people think. Manhattan Review's SAT prep courses and private tutoring feature engaging methods of instruction that teach our students how to understand the didactic purpose behind each section of the test, which streamlines the learning process and helps build academic skills that have long-term applicability.

Manhattan Review has regularly produced the SAT scores expected by top universities, and our students have been accepted to elite institutions such as Harvard, Princeton, Yale, the University of Pennsylvania, MIT, UC Berkeley, the University of Virginia, Cornell, Johns Hopkins, Carnegie Mellon, Georgetown, Swarthmore, Emory, Vanderbilt, Duke, and Brown. Degrees from respected schools almost invariably pay off in the job market, and our SAT clients are no exception. They've been hired by Fortune 500 companies (including United Technologies, Berkshire Hathaway, Valero Energy, and JP Morgan Chase) and firms in Mexico City (such as Carso Global Telecom, El Palacio de Hierro, Casas GEO, and Vitro). An investment in Manhattan Review's Mexico City SAT prep services can return a lifetime of success. Your future is too important to entrust to ineffective study methods or poorly qualified tutors. Get started today on building a prosperous future with Manhattan Review in Mexico City.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • SAT Classic Course

    Mexico City, Mexico

  • Start: Feb 05, 2023

    End: Mar 26, 2023

    0 day left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SAT Classic Course

    Mexico City, Mexico

  • Start: Feb 18, 2023

    End: Apr 08, 2023

    13 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SAT Classic Course

    Mexico City, Mexico

  • Start: Mar 05, 2023

    End: Apr 23, 2023

    28 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Mexico City, Mexico

  • Start: Mar 18, 2023

    End: May 06, 2023

    41 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Feb 11, 2023

    End: Apr 01, 2023

    6 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Feb 18, 2023

    End: Apr 08, 2023

    13 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Feb 25, 2023

    End: Apr 15, 2023

    20 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 04, 2023

    End: Apr 22, 2023

    27 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 11, 2023

    End: Apr 29, 2023

    34 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 18, 2023

    End: May 06, 2023

    41 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 25, 2023

    End: May 13, 2023

    48 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 01, 2023

    End: May 20, 2023

    55 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 08, 2023

    End: May 27, 2023

    62 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 15, 2023

    End: Jun 03, 2023

    69 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT Prep Course Mexico City - Photo of Student Jeleine Toussarz

I like his walkthrough of the problems. Also the strategies he gave. It helped me improve my English and writing. I went up on my SAT scores.
- Jeleine Toussarz (This student took our SAT preparation course)

Mexico City

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Suites Santa Fe
Guillermo Gonzalez Camarena 200
Mexico City 01210, Mexico

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Mexico City SAT Tutor: Gwen G.

Gwen G., originally from the Philadelphia area, finished 15th in her high school class of 500, and received SAT scores in the top 1% of all test-takers. She completed a bachelor's degree in marketing at Swarthmore College and an MBA at Columbia Business School. She has been an SAT prep tutor for Manhattan Review since 2006, and is now supervising instructor for our Mexico City office.

Before leaving the business world for a career in teaching, Gwen was a junior executive at a New York City advertising firm, and her business experience has proved helpful to her current supervisory responsibilities. Gwen has an enviable track record of getting her students accepted to schools such as Harvard, Stanford, the University of Southern California, the University of Michigan, and Georgetown.